Wedding Invites

I found out about Laura Hooper’s amazing wedding invites about a year ago. The whimsical animals, and map designs are what attracted me and only after I researched her a bit more did I find out what she was really known for was her calligraphy. Duh- her website is www.lhcalligraphy.com ! Here is a couple of my favourite wedding invites from her website.

Recently I found some other great wedding invites, particularly this next one that was designed by the groom himself, Scott Peiffer of www.therightsidedesign.com .

This fun, young wedding invite was designed by www.beastpieces.com.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

