HAPPY EARTH DAY

Happy Earth Day everyone! In honor of mother nature I researched composting today and whipped up this quick guide to post on my fridge (and here) for all to see. Not surprisingly composting website are boring to look at, so I had to remedy that with a fun poster.

There are now two ice cream buckets for composting under my sink that will motivate me to buy a larger compost for the backyard ASAP. This in turn is going to motivate me to actually fill the garden bed I built last week, with wonderful veggies and fertilize these salad ingredients with my compost!

Tagged ,

One thought on “HAPPY EARTH DAY

  1. Gail says:

    Love your earth day poster! Would love to discuss reprinting it…

Leave a Reply

