Battle the Banks?

I’m a positive person, so generally I like to only post design that makes me happy. Design that is inspiring. But I got this in the mail the other day and it inspired me in a different way. I have it tacked to the cork board above my computer to remind me that design needs to serve a purpose. A design should be intriguing, create but always have a meaning behind why the different elements are there. This postcard serves as a reminder of this.

What is the purpose of having a knight fight? What possible connecting does this have to a mortgage broker? Would you really trust the guy who thinks that a sword fight represents your mortgage, to actually handle your finances?

P.S. Adding the line “Your Personal Mortgage Warrior” does not connect a knight and a mortgage.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

